ALERTS:
Search:
Phone: 720-747-2600
Fax: 720-747-2688
Attendance: 720-747-2695

2985 South Oakland Street
Aurora, CO 80014
Staff List
Principal
Michael Chipman mchipman@cherrycreekschools.org

Kindergarten Team
Kate Champlin (AM/PM) kchamplin@cherrycreekschools.org
Callie Bennett (AM/PM) cpote2@cherrycreekschools.org

Kindergarten Enrichment
Aracely Wineman

First Grade
 
Teacher Assistants
Stacie Del Turco
Ewa Furnier
Leslie Goodman
Ashley Pena
 
ELA
 
GT/STEM
Erin Angelo, Gifted/Talented/STEM eangelo@cherrycreekschools.org

INTERVENTIONIST 

Tammy Harden, Reading tharden@cherrycreekschools.org
Elaine Hawver, LIFT ehawver@cherrycreekschools.org
 
SPECIAL SERVICES TEAM
Rose Broach, EBC/ILC rbroach@cherrycreekschools.org
Julia Harris, Psychologist jharris97@cherrycreekschools.org
Laura Mitchell, Social Worker lmitchell7@cherrycreekschools.org
Stephanie Steggs SLP ssteggs@cherrycreekschools.org
Crystal Axford, TA
Mallory Bigler, TA
Aleksandra Bilozub, TA
Marqueice Hopkins, TA
Siham Ibrahim, TA
Jeanette Lawrence, TA
Pam Mitchell, TA
Gabby Munguia, TA
Taylor Richmond, TA
Marissa Salas, TA
Nikol Santillanes, TA
Patrick Thorne, TA
Rhonda Tomkinson, TA

INTEGRATED ARTS TEAM
Jeannette Mouland, Art jmouland@cherrycreekschools.org
Timothy Hernandez, Library TA
Anubha Saxena, Tech TA

BEFORE/AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM
Mona Abo-Adas, Director mabo-adas3@cherrycreekschools.org
 
OFFICE STAFF 
Patti Goldberg, Office Manager pgoldberg@cherrycreekschools.org
Elaine Johnson, Secretary ejohnson48@cherrycreekschools.org


CUSTODIAL STAFF
Yvette Herrera
 
​KITCHEN STAFF
Martina Benavente, Manager



Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District (CCSD) portal. Please note that CCSD does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official CCSD portal. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the CCSD.

With access to the internet comes the availability of material that may not be of educational value or appropriate for students. While at school, CCSD has taken precautions to restrict access to inappropriate or harmful web sites. However, on the internet it is impossible to control all materials and limit all access to information that has no educational value. CCSD firmly believes that the valuable information and the interaction available on the internet far outweigh the possibility that users may procure material that is not consistent with the educational goals of CCSD.