Search:
Phone: 720-747-2600
Fax: 720-747-2688
Attendance: 720-747-2695

2985 South Oakland Street
Aurora, CO 80014
Staff List
Principal
Michael Chipman mchipman@cherrycreekschools.org

Kindergarten Team
Kate Champlin (AM/PM) kchamplin@cherrycreekschools.org
Callie Pote (AM/PM) cpote2@cherrycreekschools.org

Kindergarten Enrichment
Aracely Wineman

First Grade
 
Teacher Assistants
Alisa Becerra
Ewa Furnier
Leslie Goodman
Marissa Salas
 
ELA
 
GT
Erin Angelo, Gifted/Talented/STEM eangelo@cherrycreekschools.org

INTERVENTIONIST 

Tammy Harden, Reading tharden@cherrycreekschools.org
Elaine Hawver, LIFT ehawver@cherrycreekschools.org
 
SPECIAL SERVICES TEAM
Rose Broach, EBC/ILC rbroach@cherrycreekschools.org
Kristen Carpenter RN, Clinic kcarpenter7@cherrycreekschools.org
Julia Harris, Psychologist jharris97@cherrycreekschools.org
Janna Kennedy OT jkennedy16@cherrycreekschools.org
Laura Mitchell, Social Worker lmitchell7@cherrycreekschools.org
Mallory Bigler, TA
Becky Florea, TA
Rachel Hergert, TA
Siham Ibrahim, TA
Pam Mitchell, TA
Gabby Munguia, TA
Dakota Poole, TA
Patrick Thorne, TA
Rhonda Tomkinson, TA
Erin Wenningham, TA
Kendra Youngquist, TA

INTEGRATED ARTS TEAM
Jeannette Mouland, Art jmouland@cherrycreekschools.org
Leslie Feldman, Library TA
Ryan Wise, Tech TA

BEFORE/AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM
Mona Abo-Adas, Director mabo-adas3@cherrycreekschools.org
 
OFFICE STAFF 
Patti Goldberg, Office Manager pgoldberg@cherrycreekschools.org
Elaine Johnson, Secretary ejohnson48@cherrycreekschools.org


CUSTODIAL STAFF
Yvette Herrera
 
​KITCHEN STAFF
Martina Benavente, Manager
Jeanette Lara


Copyright © Cherry Creek School District #5, 4700 S. Yosemite Street, Greenwood Village, CO 80111 | 303-773-1184
Cherry Creek School District No. 5 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age or disability in admission to its programs, services or activities, in access to them, in treatment of individuals, or in any aspect of their operations. The lack of English language skills shall not be a barrier to admission or participation in the district’s activities and programs. The Cherry Creek School District No. 5 also does not discriminate in its hiring or employment practices. This notice is provided as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, the Age Discrimination Act of 1975, and the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990. Questions, complaints, or requests for additional information regarding these laws may be forwarded to the designated compliance officer: District Compliance Officer or directly to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights, Region VIII, Federal Office Building 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite #310, Denver, CO 80204.

You are now leaving the Cherry Creek School District web site. Please note that Cherry Creek Schools does not control nor can it guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, completeness, or appropriateness of any content contained on web sites and/or pages outside of the official Cherry Creek School District web site. The information or opinions contained on these web sites and/or pages do not necessarily represent the views of the Cherry Creek School District #5.